ALEXA...OPEN MIKE FM!          

Mike's Concerts

Ratt w/ Quiet Riot

Soaring Eagle Casino

Mon, Dec 30, 8:00 PM

The Lumineers

Little Caesars Arena

Fri, Feb 7, 7:00 PM

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts

Firekeepers Casino

Sat, Feb 8, 8:00 PM

The Lumineers

Van Andel Arena

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00 PM

Rick Springfield

Four Winds Casino - New Buffalo

Sat, Feb 15, 9:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Firekeepers Casino

Fri, Feb 28, 8:00 PM

Lauren Daigle

Van Andel Arena

Thu, Mar 12, 7:30 PM

Chicago

Firekeepers Casino

Thu, Apr 9, 8:00 PM

James Arthur

The Fillmore - Detroit

Sat, Apr 11, 8:00 PM

Elton John

Van Andel Arena

Thu, Apr 23, 8:00 PM

Elton John

Little Caesars Arena

Fri, May 1, 7:30 PM

Elton John

Little Caesars Arena

Sat, May 2, 7:30 PM

Maroon 5 w/ Meghan Trainor

DTE Energy Music Theater

Tue, Jun 16, 7:00 PM

Journey & The Pretenders

DTE Energy Music Theater

Sun, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

Journey & The Pretenders

Van Andel Arena

Wed, Jul 8, 7:00 PM

Billy Joel

Comerica Park

Fri, Jul 10, 8:00 PM

Alanis Morissette

DTE Energy Music Theater

Tue, Jul 21, 7:00 PM

Doobie Brothers

Van Andel Arena

Sat, Aug 1, 7:30 PM

Doobie Brothers

DTE Energy Music Theater

Sun, Aug 2, 7:00 PM

Doobie Brothers

Soaring Eagle Casino

Sun, Aug 9, 8:00 PM

Green Day, Fall Out Boy, and Weezer

Comerica Park

Wed, Aug 19, 5:30 PM

Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison, & Joan Jett

Comerica Park

Thu, Aug 20, 4:30 PM

KISS

DTE Energy Music Theater

Fri, Sep 11, 7:30 PM

Entertainment

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Gas Prices