ALEXA...OPEN MIKE FM!          

Mike's Concerts

Foreigner

Fox Theatre - Detroit

Mon, Oct 11 2021, 7:30 PM

Foreigner

Van Andel Arena

Wed, Oct 13 2021, 7:30 PM

KISS

DTE Energy Music Theater

Fri, Oct 15 2021, 7:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

Soaring Eagle Casino

Sat, Oct 16 2021, 8:00 PM

Goo Goo Dolls

Soaring Eagle Casino

Fri, Oct 22 2021, 8:00 PM

Chicago

Firekeepers Casino

Fri, Nov 5 2021, 9:00 PM

Genesis

Little Caesars Arena

Mon, Nov 29 2021, 8:00 PM

Evanescence

Little Caesars Arena

Sat, Dec 11 2021, 7:30 PM

Cameo and The Dazz Band

Sound Board at Motor City Casino

Thu, Jan 6 2022, 8:00 PM

The Weeknd

Little Caesars Arena

Sat, Jan 22 2022, 7:00 PM

Elton John

Little Caesars Arena

Tue, Feb 8 2022, 7:00 PM

Elton John

Little Caesars Arena

Wed, Feb 9 2022, 7:00 PM

Dua Lipa

Little Caesars Arena

Fri, Feb 25 2022, 7:30 PM

Elton John

Van Andel Arena

Tue, Apr 5 2022, 8:00 PM

Justin Bieber

Van Andel Arena

Thu, May 12 2022, 7:30 PM

Steely Dan & Steve Winwood

DTE Energy Music Theater

Sun, Jun 5 2022, 7:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Little Caesars Arena

Sun, Jun 5 2022, 7:30 PM

Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms, & Toad The Wet Sprocket

DTE Energy Music Theater

Sun, Jul 3 2022, 7:00 PM

Santana w/ Earth, Wind & Fire

DTE Energy Music Theater

Tue, Jul 5 2022, 7:00 PM

Billy Joel

Comerica Park

Sat, Jul 9 2022, 8:00 PM

Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison, & Joan Jett

Comerica Park

Sun, Jul 10 2022, 7:00 PM

Matchbox 20 & The Wallflowers

DTE Energy Music Theater

Thu, Jul 14 2022, 7:30 PM

Rod Stewart w/Cheap Trick

DTE Energy Music Theater

Wed, Jul 27 2022, 7:00 PM

Sales Wanted

LEAP

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Gas Prices