ALEXA...OPEN MIKE FM!          

Mike's Concerts

Maroon 5 w/ Meghan Trainor

DTE Energy Music Theater

Tue, Jun 16, 7:00 PM

Steely Dan & Steve Winwood

DTE Energy Music Theater

Wed, Jun 24, 7:30 PM

Nickelback w/Stone Temple Pilots

DTE Energy Music Theater

Thu, Jul 2, 6:30 PM

Barenaked Ladies, Gin Blossoms, & Toad The Wet Sprocket

DTE Energy Music Theater

Sat, Jul 4, 7:00 PM

Journey & The Pretenders

DTE Energy Music Theater

Sun, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

Journey & The Pretenders

Van Andel Arena

Wed, Jul 8, 7:00 PM

Billy Joel

Comerica Park

Fri, Jul 10, 8:00 PM

Guns N' Roses w/ Smashing Pumpkins

Comerica Park

Sat, Jul 11, 6:00 PM

Roger Waters

Little Caesars Arena

Tue, Jul 14, 8:00 PM

Bon Jovi w/Bryan Adams

Little Caesars Arena

Sun, Jul 19, 7:30 PM

Hall & Oates w/ Squeeze and KT Tunstall

DTE Energy Music Theater

Mon, Jul 20, 7:00 PM

Alanis Morissette

DTE Energy Music Theater

Tue, Jul 21, 7:00 PM

Backstreet Boys

DTE Energy Music Theater

Thu, Jul 23, 7:30 PM

Janet Jackson

Little Caesars Arena

Fri, Jul 24, 8:00 PM

Rod Stewart w/Cheap Trick

DTE Energy Music Theater

Sat, Jul 25, 7:30 PM

Foreigner, Kansas, & Europe

DTE Energy Music Theater

Tue, Jul 28, 7:00 PM

The Black Crowes

DTE Energy Music Theater

Wed, Jul 29, 8:00 PM

Chicago w/Rick Springfield

DTE Energy Music Theater

Fri, Jul 31, 6:30 PM

Doobie Brothers

Van Andel Arena

Sat, Aug 1, 7:30 PM

Doobie Brothers

DTE Energy Music Theater

Sun, Aug 2, 7:00 PM

Goo Goo Dolls & Lifehouse

Michigan Lottery Amphitheater at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights

Sun, Aug 9, 7:00 PM

Doobie Brothers

Soaring Eagle Casino

Sun, Aug 9, 8:00 PM

Sammy Hagar, Whitesnake, & Night Ranger

DTE Energy Music Theater

Tue, Aug 11, 7:00 PM

Justin Bieber

Van Andel Arena

Sun, Aug 16, 7:00 PM

Alicia Keys

Michigan Lottery Amphitheater at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights

Tue, Aug 18, 8:00 PM

Green Day, Fall Out Boy, and Weezer

Comerica Park

Wed, Aug 19, 5:30 PM

Def Leppard, Motley Crue, Poison, & Joan Jett

Comerica Park

Thu, Aug 20, 4:30 PM

Justin Bieber

Ford Field

Sat, Aug 29, 7:00 PM

Matchbox 20 & The Wallflowers

DTE Energy Music Theater

Tue, Sep 1, 7:30 PM

John Legend

Michigan Lottery Amphitheater at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights

Thu, Sep 3, 7:30 PM

KISS

DTE Energy Music Theater

Fri, Sep 11, 7:30 PM

Chicago

Firekeepers Casino

Fri, Nov 13, 9:00 PM

Entertainment

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gas Prices