ALEXA...OPEN MIKE FM!          

Mike's Concerts

The Lumineers

Little Caesars Arena

Fri, Feb 7, 7:00 PM

The Lumineers

Van Andel Arena

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00 PM

Lauren Daigle

Van Andel Arena

Thu, Mar 12, 7:30 PM

Elton John

Van Andel Arena

Thu, Apr 23, 8:00 PM

Elton John

Little Caesars Arena

Fri, May 1, 7:30 PM

Elton John

Little Caesars Arena

Sat, May 2, 7:30 PM

Journey & The Pretenders

DTE Energy Music Theater

Sun, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

Journey & The Pretenders

Van Andel Arena

Wed, Jul 8, 7:00 PM

Billy Joel

Comerica Park

Fri, Jul 10, 8:00 PM

Green Day, Fall Out Boy, and Weezer

Comerica Park

Wed, Aug 19, 5:30 PM

Entertainment

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Gas Prices